Featured article

PKC-mediated RhoGDI interaction with p75NTR JUX domain


Announcement of the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2007

Swedish TV4 channel features Carlos Ibanez and Erna Moller speaking minutes before they walk into the Nobel Forum to take part in the Nobel Assembly vote on the Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine 2007. The prize went to Mario Capecchi, Martin Evans and Oliver Smithies for their discoveries of principles for introducing specific gene modifications in mice by the use of embryonic stem cells.

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>